Paycent set to launch new feature filled bitcoin debit card

Paycent, a Silicon Valley-based financial technology company billing itself as “the better bitcoin debit card” while still working on the service that plans to be ready in a couple of months has offered interested users early access rewards. Those who email potential users such as friends or family an access code can earn 0.01 BTC along with the referral if the person spends 0.1 BTC or more when the Paycent debit card is released.

No fiat currency is held on Paycent Visa debit cards. When using the Paycent card for shopping, the company approves the card transaction and converts the amount spent into bitcoin at the time of the transaction.

Paycent offers increased security and control over online purchases

Features include:

The card will not be available to US residents but will be available in most countries including:

Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Cuba, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guyana, Hong kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, and (British) Virgin Islands.

Exit mobile version